Stanley Cup : Playoff Champion Lightning
Presidents' Trophy : Best Overall Record Sharks
Prince of Wales Trophy : Est Champion Lightning
Clarence S. Campbell Bowl : Ouest Champion Oilers
Art Ross Trophy : Top Point Scorer in the NHL Mark Scheifele from Coyotes with 110 points.
Maurice Richard Trophy : Top Goal Scorer in the NHL Sidney Crosby from Blue Jackets with 49 goals.
Hart Memorial Trophy : NHL Most Valuable Player Sidney Crosby from Blue Jackets.
Calder Memorial Trophy : Rookie of the Year Matthew Beniers from Rangers.
Frank J. Selke Trophy : Top Defensive Forward in the NHL Barrett Hayton from Blues.
James Norris Memorial Trophy : Top Defenseman in the NHL Michael Matheson from Oilers.
Vezina Trophy : Top Goalie in the NHL Jake Oettinger from Blackhawks.
Lester B. Pearson Award : Most Outstanding Player Mark Scheifele from Coyotes.
Lady Byng Memorial Trophy : Player who Displays Gentlemanly Conduct Matthew Beniers from Rangers.
Conn Smythe Trophy : Most Valuable Player in the Stanley Cup Playoffs Unknown - Fill Manually
William M. Jennings Trophy : Goalie(s) With the Fewest Goals Scored Against Unknown - Fill Manually
Jack Adams Award : Coach of the Year Unknown - Fill Manually
Bill Masterton Memorial Trophy : Qualities of Perseverance and Sportsmanship Unknown - Fill Manually
King Clancy Memorial Trophy : Leadership and Humanitarian Contribution Unknown - Fill Manually